List of Officers and Contacts

Scan Courtsey Martin Zanke

Chairman/Marketing/Deputy Webmaster – Martin Zanke, Glasgower Str. 27, 13349 Berlin, Germany Tel: (+49) 30 6170 9995. Email: webmaster@scripophily.org

Deputy Chairman & Auctioneer – Mario Boone, Kouter 126, B-9800 Deinze, Belgium. Tel: (+32) 9 386 90 91 Fax: (+32) 9 386 97 66. Email: depchair@scripophily.org

Secretary & Membership Secretary – Philip Atkinson, 167 Barnett Wood Lane, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 2LP, UK Tel: (+44) 1372 276787. Email: secretary@scripophily.org

Treasurer – Steve Maier, Flat 13, 16 Bina Gardens, London, SW5 0LA, UK Tel: (+44) 20 7373 7558. Email: treasurer@scripophily.org

Webmaster – Tim Welo,P.O. Box 208, Purdys, NY 10578, USA Tel: (+1) 845-667-1770. Email: webmaster@scripophily.org

Auction Reports – Franky Leeuwerck, Proosdijstraat 19, 8900 Ieper, Belgium Tel: (+32) 57 20 53 32. Email: oneline@scripophily.org

Online Publishing – Franky Leeuwerck, Martin Zanke, Tim Welo

USA Chapter

President & Treasurer – Max D. Hensley,116 Parklane Drive, San Antonio, TX 78212, USA  Tel: (+1) 650 773 4125. Email: scripophilyeditor@scripophily.org

Other Committee Members

Martyn Probyn, Flat 2, 19 Nevern Square, London, SW5 9PD, UK Tel: (+44) 20 7373 3556

Andreas Reineke, Alemannenweg 10, 63128 Dietzenbach, Germany Tel: (+49) 6074 33474. Email: reinekefox@yahoo.de

Honorary Chairman – Brian Mills

Russia Representative – Sergey Kozhin, Email: russia@scripophily.org

China Representative – Ming Zhang, Email: china@scripophily.org

Poland Representative – Tomasz Staniszewski, Email: poland@scripophily.org

Scan courtesy Martin Zanke